Our Paralegals

JeLayne Hoffman

409-797-3237
jhoffman@greerherz.com

Download Vcard

Laura Lerma

409-797-3249
llerma@greerherz.com

Download Vcard

Amy Melton

409-797-3268
amelton@greerherz.com

Download Vcard

LuAnn Millican

409-797-3283
lmillican@greerherz.com

Download Vcard

Deanna Rehm

409-797-3275
drehm@greerherz.com

Download Vcard

Lesa Rosinski

409-797-3216
lrosinski@greerherz.com

Download Vcard