Our Paralegals

Ginger Correa

409-797-3200
gcorrea@greerherz.com

Download Vcard

JeLayne Hoffman

409-797-3200
jhoffman@greerherz.com

Download Vcard

Laura Lerma

409-797-3200
llerma@greerherz.com

Download Vcard

Amy Melton

409-797-3200
amelton@greerherz.com

Download Vcard

LuAnn Millican

409-797-3200
lmillican@greerherz.com

Download Vcard

Deanna Rehm

409-797-3200
drehm@greerherz.com

Download Vcard

Lesa Rosinski

409-797-3200
lrosinski@greerherz.com

Download Vcard